h1

No Comment

March 16, 2012

My good friend, Jeff Carter, with the Public Affairs Office of the US Marshall Service, posted this quote on Facebook:

“Nobody believes the official spokesman … but everybody trusts an unidentified source.” – Ron Nesen

So I just had to make a snarky cartoon regarding it.   For those of you that do not know Jeff, you may not see the humor in it.  He does an excellent job keeping the public informed about our Marshall Service.  I normally do not post my cartoon here but it is intended to poke fun at a friend more than be the sort of political statement I make with my editorial cartoons.

One comment

  1. Hey very nice blog!!



Leave a Reply

